Hawaii Pays Tribute to 23 Fallen Heroes

Hawaii has awarded 23 heroes their Medal of Honor. The most recent was posthumously awarded to 1st Lt. Jonathon P. Brostrom. Since 2006, the medal has been given to each of Hawaii’s military members who gave their life for our freedom. Read more.

Explore posts in the same categories: Operation Enduring Freedom, Veteran News


You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: